Skip to content ↓



Named after Jane Tomlinson, CBE, an amateur athlete who raised substantial amounts for charity, despite suffering from terminal cancer. Tomlinson's shield reflects strength and the ability to complete seemingly impossible challenges. To contact the Head Of House / Pastoral Manager  please call switchboard Tel 01482 659356 or email adding House name / HOH name or PM name to the Subject line.


Tomlinson House Team
Head of House Miss C Atkinson
Pastoral Manager Mr J Hawley
7 TN1 Mr J Dowsland
7 TN2 Mrs A McNaught-Roberts
8 TN1 Miss L Garnier
8 TN2 Mr R Milner
9 TN1 Miss J Marsden
9 TN2 Mrs A Roberts
10 TN1 Mr K Marshall
10 TN2 Mr T Oliver
11 TN1 Miss K Perry
11 TN2 Mr A Whiteley