Skip to content ↓

Information

Term Dates

The School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term  
School re-opens for students Tuesday 4 September
School closes Thursday 25 October
School re-opens for students Monday 5 November
School closes Friday 21 December
Spring Term  
School re-opens for students Tuesday 8 January
School closes Friday 15 February
School re-opens for students Monday 25 February
School closes Friday 5 April
Summer Term  
School re-opens for students Tuesday 23 April
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6 May
School closes Friday 24 May
School re-opens for students Monday 3 June
School closes Friday 19 July

 The School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term  
School re-opens for students Tuesday 3 September
School closes Thursday 24 October
School re-opens for students Monday 4 November
School closes Thursday 19 December
Spring Term  
School re-opens for students Tuesday 7 January
School closes Friday 14 February
School re-opens for students Monday 24 February
School closes Friday 3 April
Summer Term  
School re-opens for students Monday 20 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
School closes Friday 22 May
School re-opens for students Monday 1 June
School closes Friday 17 July