Skip to content ↓

Information

Term Dates

The School Year 2021-22

Autumn Term  

School re-opens for students

Tuesday 7 September - Year 7 and 12 return, (Year 13 individual meetings)

Wednesday 8 September - Year 10, Year 11 and Year 13 return

Thursday 9 September - Year 8 and Year 9 return

School closes Thursday 21 October
School re-opens for students Monday 1 November
School closed to students (Training Day) Friday 10 December 
School closes Friday 17 December
Spring Term  
School re-opens for students Wednesday 5 January
School closes Friday 18 February
School re-opens for students Monday 28 February
School closes Friday 8 April
Summer Term  
School re-opens for students Monday 25 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
School closes Friday 27 May
School re-opens for students Monday 6 June
School closes Friday 22 July